jackson office

Primary Office

5 Old River Place

Suite 101

Jackson, MS 39202

Telephone: 601-968-0600

Toll Free: 800-772-4057

Fax: 601-968-0665


executive & administrative staff

Polly Tribble

Executive Director

ptribble@drms.ms

Felicia Parrott

Fiscal Manager

fparrott@drms.ms



Jane Walton

Communications Director

jwalton@drms.ms

Beverly Sheriff

Chief Financial Officer

bsherriff@drms.ms


Jenell Minor

Intake Supervisor

jminor@drms.ms


Gizell Winston

Receptionist

gwinston@drms.ms


legal & advocacy staff


Katherine Henderson

Legal Director 

khenderson@drms.ms


Victoria Anderson

Children’s Rights Attorney

vanderson@drms.ms


Sylvester Crosby

Advocate

scrosby@drms.ms


Veronica Lane

Advocate

vlane@drms.ms


Hunter Robertson

Civil Rights Attorney

hrobertson@drms.ms


Kendra Martin

Correctional Facility Coordinator

kmartin@drms.ms


Shirley Walker-McKinnis

Advocate

swalker@drms.ms


Greta Martin

Litigation Director 

gmartin@drms.ms


Beth Porter-Barnes

Advocate

bporter@drms.ms


Tony Sheppard

Advocate

tsheppard@drms.ms


Elise Rueff

Investigator

erueff@drms.ms


Tammy Crane

Advocate

tcrane@drms.ms


Cassie Tolliver

Advocate

ctolliver@drm.ms


Andy Robison

Children’s Rights Team

arobison@drms.ms


rep payee staff


Amelia Tomsic

Reviewer/Advocate

atomsic@drms.ms

Will Stokes

Reviewer

wstokes@drms.ms

Gulfport office

11975 Seaway Road

Suite B248

Gulfport, MS 39503

Telephone: 601-968-0600

Toll Free: 800-772-4057

Fax: 601-968-0665