jackson office

Primary Office

5 Old River Place

Suite 101

Jackson, MS 39202

Telephone: 601-968-0600

Toll Free: 800-772-4057

TTY Available

Fax: 601-968-0665


executive & administrative staff

Polly Tribble

Executive Director

ptribble@drms.ms


Felicia Durham

Fiscal Manager

fdurham@drms.ms



Nicole Tatum

Receptionist

ntatum@drms.ms


Beverly Sheriff

Chief Financial Officer

bsherriff@drms.ms


Jenell Minor

Intake Coordinator

jminor@drms.ms


Jane Walton

Communications Director

jwalton@drms.ms


legal & advocacy staff


Katherine Henderson

Legal Director 

khenderson@drms.ms


Victoria Anderson

Children’s Rights Attorney

vanderson@drms.ms


Sylvester Crosby

Advocate

scrosby@drms.ms


Veronica Lane

Advocate

vlane@drms.ms


Ruffin Oberschmidt

Legal Fellow

roberschmidt@drms.ms


Hunter Robertson

Civil Rights Attorney

hrobertson@drms.ms


Greta Martin

Litigation Director 

gmartin@drms.ms


Christina Bennett

Prison Rights Attorney

cbennett@drms.ms


Mike Jones

Advocate

mjones@drms.ms


Kendra B. Martin

Legal Fellow

kmartin@drms.ms


Beth Porter-Barnes

Advocate

bporter@drms.ms


Tony Sheppard

Advocate

tsheppard@drms.ms

Shirley Walker-Mckinnis

Advocate

swalker@drms.ms


rep payee staff

Vaughn Gresham

Investigator

vgresham@drms.ms

Dustin Jones

Investigator

djones@drms.ms

Will Stokes

Investigator

wstokes@drms.ms




Gulfport office

11975 Seaway Road

Suite B248

Gulfport, MS 39503

Telephone: 601-968-0600

Toll Free: 800-772-4057

TTY Available

Fax: 601-968-0665


Angela Rogers

Advocate

arogers@drms.ms


Amelia Tomsic

Advocate

atomsic@drms.ms