jackson office

Primary Office

5 Old River Place

Suite 101

Jackson, MS 39202

Telephone: 601-968-0600

Toll Free: 800-772-4057

Fax: 601-968-0665


executive & administrative staff

Polly Tribble

Executive Director

ptribble@drms.ms


Felicia Parrott

Fiscal Manager

fparrott@drms.ms



Jane Walton Carroll

Communications Director

jcarroll@drms.ms

Beverly Sheriff

Chief Financial Officer

bsherriff@drms.ms


Jenell Minor

Intake Supervisor

jminor@drms.ms


Gizell Winston

Receptionist

gwinston@drms.ms


legal & advocacy staff


Sylvester Crosby

Advocate

scrosby@drms.ms


Veronica Lane

Advocate

vlane@drms.ms


Hunter Robertson

Civil Rights Attorney

hrobertson@drms.ms


Kendra Martin-McDonald

Correctional Facility Coordinator

kmcdonald@drms.ms


Shirley Walker-McKinnis

Advocate

swalker@drms.ms


Raven LeSure

Advocate

rlesure@drms.ms

Greta Kemp Martin

Litigation Director 

gmartin@drms.ms


Beth Porter-Barnes

Advocate

bporter@drms.ms


Elise Rueff

Investigator

erueff@drms.ms


Cassie Tolliver

Advocate

ctolliver@drms.ms


Keren Welch

Correctional Facility Attorney

kwelch@drms.ms


rep payee staff

Amelia Tomsic

Reviewer/Advocate

atomsic@drms.ms

Danielle Leverett

Reviewer

dleverett@drms.ms

Bebe Garrison

Reviewer

bgarrison@drms.ms

Gulfport office

11975 Seaway Road

Suite B248

Gulfport, MS 39503

Telephone: 601-968-0600

Toll Free: 800-772-4057

Fax: 601-968-0665