Jackson Office

Home » Contact Us » Jackson Office

5 Old River Place, Suite 101
Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Telephone: 601-968-0600
Fax: 601-968-0665
Toll Free: 800-772-4057
TTY Available

Polly Tribble
Executive Director
ptribble@drms.ms

Jeruthie Lockett
Advocate
jlockett@drms.ms

Micah Dutro
Legal Director
mdutro@drms.ms

Rebecca Warren
Advocate
rwarren@drms.ms

Beth Porter-Barnes
Advocate
bporter@drms.ms

Felicia Russell
Administrative Assistant
frussell@drms.ms

Catie Marie Martin
Staff Attorney
cmartin@drms.ms

Anna Taylor
Advocate
ataylor@drms.ms

Beverly Sheriff
Chief Financial Officer
bsheriff@drms.ms

Le’Ron Jackson
Advocate
ljackson@drms.ms

Shirley Walker-McKinnis
Advocate
swalker@drms.ms

Mike Jones
Advocate
mjones@drms.ms

Veronica Lane
Advocate
vlane@drms.ms