Jackson Office

Home » Contact Us » Jackson Office

210 E. Capitol Street Suite 600
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Telephone: 601-968-0600
Fax: 601-968-0665
Toll Free: 800-772-4057
TTY Available

Ann Maclaine
Executive Director
amaclaine@drms.ms

Jeruthie Lockett
Advocate
jlockett@drms.ms

Wendell Hutchinson
Staff Attorney
whutchinson@drms.ms

Rebecca Warren
Advocate
rwarren@drms.ms

Beth Porter
Advocate
bporter@drms.ms

Joi Owens
Staff Attorney
jowens@drms.ms

Anna Taylor
Advocate
ataylor@drms.ms

Beverly Sheriff
Chief Financial Officer
bsheriff@drms.ms

Polly Tribble
Senior Advocate
ptribble@drms.ms

Sue Cannimore
Senior Advocate
scannimore@drms.ms

Tracy Pitts
Secretary/Receptionist
tpitts@drms.ms

Le’Ron Jackson
Advocate
ljackson@drms.ms

Shirley Walker
Advocate
swalker@drms.ms

Mike Jones
Advocate
mjones@drms.ms

Veronica Lane
Advocate
vlane@drms.ms