Jackson Office

Home » Contact Us » Jackson Office

 

 

5 Old River Place, Suite 101
Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Telephone: 601-968-0600
Fax: 601-968-0665
Toll Free: 800-772-4057
TTY Available

Polly Tribble
Executive Director
ptribble@drms.ms

Greta K. Martin
Litigation Director
gmartin@drms.ms

Legal Director
TBA soon

Victoria Anderson
Children’s Team Attorney
vanderson@drms.ms

Beverly Sheriff
Chief Financial Officer
bsheriff@drms.ms

Felicia Durham
Fiscal Assistant
fdurham@drms.ms

Mike Jones
Advocate
mjones@drms.ms

Veronica Lane
Advocate
vlane@drms.ms

Shirley Walker-McKinnis
Advocate
swalker@drms.ms

Tony Sheppard
Advocate
tsheppard@drms.ms

Sylvester Crosby
Advocate
scrosby@drms.ms

Beth Porter-Barnes
Advocate
bporter@drms.ms


Rep Payee Investigator
TBA soon

Kendra B. Martin
Legal Fellow
kmartin@drms.ms

Dustin Jones
Rep Payee Investigator
djones@drms.ms

Ruffin Oberschmidt
Legal Fellow
roberschrmidt@drms.ms

Vaughn Gresham
Rep Payee Investigator
vgresham@drms.ms

Justin Arrington
Legal Fellow
jarrington@drms.ms

Nicole Tatum
Receptionist
ntatum@drms.ms

Jenell Minor
Intake Coordinator
jminor@drms.ms